2021 Board of Trustees in the time of Zoom

Temple Emanu-El Board Members on Zoom 2021Top to bottom, left to right: Rabbi Drorah Setel, Leslie Schwartz, Judy Greenstein, Barbara Silverstein, Jonathan Rubin, Daniella Mendenhall, Gail Vail, Molly Tarbell, Stefani Burbank, Denise Lippa, Cathy Leora Dayan, Susan Vinocour, Carl Wetzstein, Elaine Greene (guest), Ian Layton. Not pictured: Brenda Mudd.


To return to the Our History page, click here.

Back to top

Skip to content