Monthly Family Services 

Note

Saturday, May 21, 10:30 AM Shabbat family service and Lag B’Omer celebration. Our family services are lively, family-friendly musical events appropriate for all ages. Noa Elimelech Ferguson will play guitar and lead us in joyful singing. Lag B’Omer is observed in Israel as a day for outdoor activities, and in that spirit, we will gather outside (weather permitting) for a dairy potluck lunch and games following the service. Visitors and guests are warmly welcome.

 Schedule for 2015-2016

Saturday December 19 – 10:30 am
Friday January 29 – 7:00 pm
Saturday February 27 – 10:30 am (Jacob Gelder bar mitzvah)
Friday March 25 – 7:00 pm (Purim Celebration)
Saturday April 23 – 5:00 pm (Family Seder)
Saturday May 21 – 10:30 am Lag b’Omer 
Friday June 10 – 7:00 pm (Shavuot)
Friday July 22 – 7:00 pm
Saturday August 20 – 10:30 am
Friday September 23 – 7:00 pm